Convert Tiptap JSON to HTML

Hi there!

I’m very new to Tiptap, so please bare with me :wink:

I’m working with an API that returns content formated as Tiptap (ProseMinor) JSON. I don’t intent to use the editor or anything fancy, I just want to convert the JSON to HTML.

I came across the generateHTML() function decribed here, but I’m struggling to make it work.

I’m under the impression there’s a node in the JSON that’s not recognized by the fucntion.

Here a simplfied version of the code:

import jsonData from "./response.json" assert { type: "json" };

import Bold from "@tiptap/extension-bold";
import Document from "@tiptap/extension-document";
import Paragraph from "@tiptap/extension-paragraph";
import Text from "@tiptap/extension-text";
import { generateHTML } from "@tiptap/html";

const communityData = jsonData.records;

const originalText = generateHTML(JSON.stringify(communityData[0].tiptap_body.body), [
    Document,
    Paragraph,
    Text,
    Bold,
  ]);

Here’s a sample of the JSON response I’m getting:

"tiptap_body": {
        "body": {
          "type": "doc",
          "content": [
            {
              "type": "paragraph",
                {
                  "text": "3D isometric button made entirely in Framer with the new update of the transforms properties.",
                  "type": "text",
                  "circle_ios_fallback_text": "3D isometric button made entirely in Framer with the new update of the transforms properties."
                }
              ]
            },
            {
              "type": "paragraph",
                {
                  "text": "Demo \u0026 Remix",
                  "type": "text",
                  "marks": [
                    {
                      "type": "link",
                      "attrs": {
                        "rel": "noopener noreferrer nofollow",
                        "href": "https://www.eleveight.supply/remixes/3dbutton",
                        "class": null,