Prosemirror for templating

Hej there !

I’m new to ProseMirror, first I wanna thanks all contributors for their work. I use ProseMirror by TipTap2 for few days now and succeded for almost all I wanted to do with this editor. But I stuck for 2 days now because I can’t do something, I’ll try to explain. I want to use this editor for editing templates that have expressions(for a futur rendering with this expressions evaluated). So I want have something like that :

<table>
    <tbody>
        ::for( i in 0...10)::
        <tr>
              <td>bar::i::</td>
        </tr>
        ::end::
    </tbody>
</table>

But that’s impossible because it doesn’t accept “text” (expression here but it’s the same) inside <tbody>, ok. So I trid to do that :

<table>
    <tbody>
        <tr>
        <td>
        ::for( i in 0...10)::
        <table>
            <tbody>
                <tr>
                </tr>
            </tbody>
        </table>
        ::end::
        </td>
        </tr>
    </tbody>
</table>

And that would be wonderful if it wordek, BUT the <td> ends finally with a <p> paragraph inside it and it gives that :

<table>
    <tbody>
        <tr>
        <td>
        <p>::for( i in 0...10)::</p>
        <table>
            <tbody>
                <tr>
                </tr>
            </tbody>
        </table>
        <p>::end::</p>
        </td>
        </tr>
    </tbody>
</table>